Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Godstone United Benefice
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St John'sweekly
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Chapel
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:00amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion BCP
9:00amSt Stephen's Parish Communion CW
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's ChapelOn the first Wednesday of the month.
10:30amSt John's Parish Communion CW
10:30amSt Nicholas' Family ServiceChristingle
Monday 8th January 2018 8:00pmMU Epiphany Service at St St Stephen's Church- all welcome
Tuesday 9th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St John'sweekly
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion at St John's Church
Saturday 13th January 2018 3:00pmBuild@Church at St Stephens Church
Sunday 14th January 2018 8:00amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion BCP
9:00amSt Stephen's Parish Communion CW
10:30amSt Nicholas Holy Communion CW
10:30amSt John's Parish Communion CW
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion at St Marys Chapel
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion BCP
9:00amSt Stephen's Holy Communion
10:30amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion CWBCP
10:30amSt John's Parish Family Communion
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion at St Stephen's Church
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion BCP
10:30amSt Stephen's - All Age Worship
10:30amSt John's Parish Communion CW
10:30amSt Nicholas' Holy Communion CW